M-F 7am-5pm   Sat 7am-12pm   ​(870) 774-3377

2010 East Street, Texarkana, AR 71854, USA

Copyright © Davis Lumber Company       Privacy Policy

our

team

Owners:

Michael Davis  (mfd@davislumber.com)

Mark Davis  (markd@davislumber.com)


Manager: 

Shane Bates  (shaneb@davislumber.com)


Outside Sales Reps:

David Stanton  (davids@davislumber.com)

Herman Sewell (hermans@davislumber.com)


Contractor Sales: 

Scott Burt (scottb@davislumber.com)


Sales:

Jerry Smith  (jerrys@davislumber.com)

Amy Price  (amyp@davislumber.com)

William Dunbar  (willd@davislumber.com)


Office:

Angela Stephens - Accts. & Accts. Receiving  (angelas@davislumber.com)

Angela Fletcher - Acct. Payable  (angelaf@davislumber.com)

Nancy Durham - Office Manager  (nancyd@davislumber.com)


Technical Supervisor:

Matt Davis  (mattd@davislumber.com)


Garden Center:

Tiffany Christen-Cigainero 


Yard Manager:

L.C. Booker


In Partnership With:

Davis Lumber Home Office

2010 East Street

Texarkana, AR, 71854, USA

(870) 774-2326

Davis Lumber Company Texarkana Retail Store

2010 East Street

Texarkana, AR, 71854, USA

(870) 774-3377

Got a Question, Email us!

Davis Lumber Company